Redaktion

Tiroler Landeszeitung
Abteilung Öffentlichkeitsarbeit beim Amt der Tiroler Landesregierung
Eduard-Wallnöfer-Platz 3
A-6020 Innsbruck

Telefon: +43(0)512/508-1902
E-Mail: landeszeitung(at)tirol.gv.at
www.landeszeitung.at


Chefredaktion
Mag. Florian Kurzthaler
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-1902
E-Mail: florian.kurzthaler@tirol.gv.at
 
 
Rainer Gerzabek (Organisatorische Koordination)
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-1904
E-Mail: rainer.gerzabekt@tirol.gv.at

Mag. Alexandra Sidon (Redaktionelle Koordination)
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-1910
E-Mail: alexandra.sidon@tirol.gv.at

Redaktion
Johanna Berger
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-1915
E-Mail: johanna.berger@tirol.gv.at

Maximilian Brandhuber, BA
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-1909
E-Mail: maximilian.brandhuber@tirol.gv.at
 
   
Mag. Elisabeth Huldschiner
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-1905
E-Mail: elisabeth.huldschiner@tirol.gv.at
 
   
Jakob Kathrein, BA
Tel.: +43(0)512/508 1906
E-Mail: jakob.kathrein@tirol.gv.a
 
 
Maximilian Oswald, MA
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-3013
E-Mail: maximilian.oswald@tirol.gv.at
 
 
Mag. Iris Reichkendler
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-1907
E-Mail: iris.reichkendler@tirol.gv.at
 
 
Bettina Sax, BA MSc
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-1901
E-Mail: bettina.sax@tirol.gv.at
 
Mag. Robert Schwarz
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-1908
E-Mail: robert.schwarz@tirol.gv.at

Letzte Ausgaben