Redaktion

Tiroler Landeszeitung

Abteilung Öffentlichkeitsarbeit beim Amt der Tiroler Landesregierung
Eduard-Wallnöfer-Platz 3
A-6020 Innsbruck

Telefon: +43(0)512/508-1902
E-Mail: landeszeitung@tirol.gv.at
www.landeszeitung.at
 

Chefredaktion

Mag. Florian Kurzthaler
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-1902
E-Mail: florian.kurzthaler@tirol.gv.at
 
 
Rainer Gerzabek (Organisatorische Koordination)
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-1904
E-Mail: rainer.gerzabekt@tirol.gv.at

Mag. Alexandra Sidon (Redaktionelle Koordination)
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-1910
E-Mail: alexandra.sidon@tirol.gv.at

Redaktion

Maximilian Brandhuber, BA
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-1909
E-Mail: maximilian.brandhuber@tirol.gv.at


Mag. Christa Entstrasser-Müller
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-2027
E-Mail: christa.entstrasser@tirol.gv.at

Mag. Elisabeth Huldschiner
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-1905
E-Mail: elisabeth.huldschiner@tirol.gv.at


Jakob Kathrein, BA
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-1906
E-Mail: jakob.kathrein@tirol.gv.at


Lea Knabl, MA
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-1915
E-Mail: lea.knabl@tirol.gv.at

Maximilian Oswald, MA
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-3006
E-Mail: maximilian.oswald@tirol.gv.at


Ida Pichler, MA
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-1907
E-Mail: ida.pichler@tirol.gv.at

Konrad Pölzl, BA
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-1913
E-Mail: konrad.poelzl@tirol.gv.at

MMag. Clemens Rosner
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-2034
E-Mail: clemens.rosner@tirol.gv.at

Mag. Robert Schwarz
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-1908
E-Mail: robert.schwarz@tirol.gv.at


Bettina Sax, BA MSc
Tel.: +43(0)512/508-1901
E-Mail: bettina.sax@tirol.gv.at


 

Letzte Ausgaben